Artsy Photos of Groceries

I really love photographing food, so I ended up with a bunch of photos of yesterday’s grocery haul. I didn’t want to clutter up the technical nature of the grocery post, so here’s a nice little gallery of some pretty pictures of food:

P4050196.PNG

Veggies, and some of the raw-food appliances we use. I use the blender more than the juicer, but that’s mainly because I’m too broke to juice too much.

 

P4050199.PNG

Savory Beauties.

 

P4050197.PNG

Gorgeous Greens!

 

P4050203.PNG

Chard, one of my favorite greens because of its beauty.

P4050204.PNG

I like it so much that I had to post both photos – I couldn’t decide which to post, they’re both so lovely! Gotta love that contrast ♥

Leave a Reply

